Skip to main content

Advances, Systems and Applications

Journal of Cloud Computing Cover Image

Editorial Board

Chunming Rong, University of Stavanger, Norway

Managing Editor
Zhiming Zhao, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Founding Editor
Lee Gillam, University of Surrey, UK

Chairs and Co-Chairs

Advanced Cloud Service
Chair:          Edith C. H. Ngai, Hong Kong University
Co-Chair:    Weigang Wu, Sun Yatsen University, China    

Cloud Edge-IoT
Chair:          (Robert) Ching-Hsien Hsu, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan (R.O.C)
Co-Chair:    Blesson Varghese, Queen's University Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK   
Cloud Network
Chair:          Thomas J. Hacker, Purdue University, USA
Co-Chair:    Chrysa Papagianni, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands            

Chair:          Martin Gilje  Jaatun, SINTEF Digital, Norway
Co-Chair:    Debiao He, Wuhan University, China       
Chair:          Bingwei Liu, Binghamton University, USA
Co-Chair:    Wenchao Jiang, Guangdong University of Technology, China
Associate Editors 
Jemal Abawajy, Deakin University, Australia
Songpu Ai, Tsinghua University, China
Xavier Bellekens, University of Strathclyde, UK
Adam Belloum, Netherlands eScience Center, The Netherlands
Christophe Cerin, Université Sorbonne Paris Nord, France
Long Chen, North China Electric Power University, China
Salvatore Distefano, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Hanan Hindy, Abertay University, UK
Ren-Hung Hwang, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan (R.O.C)
SK Hafizul Islam, Indian Institute of Information Technology Kalyani, India
Bahman Javadi, Western Sydney University, Australia
Daniel S. Katz, University of Illinois, USA
Khurram Muhammad Khan, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
Anna Kobusińska, Poznan University of Technology, Poland
Joanna Kolodziej, NASK Warsaw and Cracow University of Technology, Poland
Neeraj Kumar, Deemed University, India
Saru Kumari, Chaudhary Charan Singh University, India
Jesus Luna, Robert Bosch GmbH, Germany
Min Luo, Wuhan University, China
Zhihui Lv, Fudan University, China
Beniamino di Martino, Second University of Naples, Italy
Sotiris Moschoyiannis, University of Surrey, UK
Lee Newcombe, KPMG, UK
Ruxandra Olimid, University of Bucharest, Romania
Melek Önen, Eurecom, France
Antonio Puliafito, RFIDLab - University of Messina, Italy
Jing Qin, Shandong University, China
Tie Qiu, Tianjin University, China
Massimiliano Rak, University of Campania, Italy
Rajiv Ranjan, Newcastle University, UK
Francesco Regazzoni, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Anderson Santana De Oliveira, SAP, France
Nishant Saurabh, University of Klagenfurt, Austria
Jian Shen, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China
Wenbo Shi, Northeastern University at Qinhuangdao, China
Domenico Talia, Universitat  della Calabria, Italy
Shangguang Wang, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Wei Wu, Fujian Normal University, China
Feng Xia, Federation University, Australia
Yang Xiang, Deakin University, Australia
Peng Xu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Bo Yang, University of Electronic Science and Technology, China
Shui Yu, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Yong Yu, Shananxi Normal University, China
Muhammad Zakarya, Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan, Pakistan
Lan Zhang, University of Science and Technology, China
Wei-Zhe Zhang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Yan Zhang, University of Oslo, Norway
Huan Zhou, National University of Defense Technology, China

Annual Journal Metrics

Benefit from our free funding service

New Content Item

We offer a free open access support service to make it easier for you to discover and apply for article-processing charge (APC) funding. 

Learn more here